The World Health Committee’s  scientific  board 


1 . Giuseppe R. Brera (Italy)  – President

Giuseppe R.Brera  MD MA,Hon. LD MA , Rector of the Ambrosiana University, Director of the Medical School of Milan , President of the Italian Society of Adolescentology and  adolescence Medicine, Director Person-Centered Medicine International Academy.He is the president  of the Italian National Committee; honorary fellow of the World Society of Social psychiatry.

Prof. Brera is the author of the world’s first treatise on COVID-19 and theorizer of the ” Antiviral allostasis and Preventive immunostimulation ” inspired by the theoretical model: “Person-Centered Prevention” based on individual freedom and responsibility and as an alternative way to any form of compulsory health and freedom control, which paradoxically increases individual vulnerability to infections and cancer, as it depresses the immune system.

Claudio Violato- ( Canada-Italy)  scientific director

2 Claudio Violato:  Phd , Hon SC MA, Pro-rector “honoris causa”, Ambrosiana University, Milan,  Professor, dean  assessment in Medical Education, University of Minnesota ,  Co-director department in medical education at the  Ambrosiana University

  1. Richard Fiordo-USA  –Health Communication Director

Richard Fiordo Phd, Hon. LD MA , emeritus professor in Health Communication University of North Dakota- LD MA in Health Communication at the Ambrosiana University.

  1. Claude Robert Cloninger (USA) , Phd, Hon. LD MA, is director of the Anthropedia Institute and professor emeritus of psychiatry at Washington University in St. Louis.  The Anthropedia Institute is the research component of the Anthropedia Foundation, a non-profit organization dedicated to the development of well-being through innovation in health care and education.  He is widely cited and honored for his biopsychosocial research on personality and health. Dr. Cloninger has published ten books and over 600 articles in psychiatry, psychology and genetics. He is a member of the American Academy for the Advancement of Science and the National Academy of Medicine in the United States .

5. George Christodoulou (Greece)

George Christodoulou  Professor Emeritus of Psychiatry, University of Athens, Honorary President, Hellenic Psychiatric Association and Psychiatric Association of Cyprus, Honorary President, Psychiatric Association for Eastern Europe and the Balkans, (affiliated to the WPA, voting member of the WFMH , chair of the conceptual component of the International College of Person-Centered Medicinepresident, Society of Preventive Psychiatry (voting member of the WASP, WFMH and WASP, affiliated to the WPA) •   Honorary Fellow of the World Psychiatric Association and World Association of Social Psychiatry,   and “Past President” World Federation for Mental Health.

  1. Roy Kallivayalil (India) MD, MA, Hon. LD MA

Roy Kallivayalil : Professor and Head of the Department of Psychiatry at yPushpagiri Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre in Thiruvalla, Kerala-, India , was President of the Indian Psychiatric Society (2012-2013), President of the World Association of Social Psychiatry (2016-2019),  Secretary General,  of the World Association of Psychiatry, Geneva (2014-2020),  President,  of the World Association of Dynamic Psychiatry-Section India, President of the National Alliance for Mental Health- in India,